General terms and conditions of business

1. travel registration , confirmation voucher

1.1 With his registration the customer journey IKV GbR offers the conclusion of the travel contract on the basis of the travel and based on these general terms and conditions to be binding . The travel contract is concluded with the adoption by IKV GbR , informs you of the IKV GbR in writing or by e-mail directly or through your travel agent . Any divergences between the content of the confirmation of the contents of the application , so there is a new listing , is bound to the IKV GbR for a period of 14 days . The contract is with the contents of the new offer , if the customer within this period expressly or impliedly , z . B. by payment of the deposit , accepts .

1.2 The application made by the applicant for all participants listed in the application, shall be liable for their contractual obligation for the applicant as for his own obligations, insofar as he has assumed this obligation by express and separate declaration.

1.3 Travel intermediaries (eg. ie travel agencies) and service providers (eg. as hotels, transport companies) are not authorized by IKV GbR to enter into agreements, provide information or make assurances that amend the agreed content of the travel contract, on the contractually agreed go benefits of IKV GbR or in contradiction to the travel advertisement.

1.4 The customer has IKV GbR please inform when the necessary travel documents (eg. as ticket, voucher) is not within the IKV GbR specified period or replaced if the documents and tickets misrepresentation, as with respect to the data of the customer (eg name, address, date of birth) contain.

2. Payment

2.1 Upon receipt of the confirmation that protects all customer deposits, a deposit of 20% of the price, which will be deducted from the tour price to pay due and within 7 days after the invoice date, as stated in the travel confirmation. The final payment of the travel price has to be paid without being asked three weeks before departure due and the customer, if it is established that the journey is carried out.

2.2 If due payments on the tour price by the customer, despite a reminder and a reasonable deadline for payment not or not done in time, so IKV GbR is entitled to withdraw from the contract and to charge the customer in accordance with Section 5.1 Rücktrittstkosten.

2.3 For the customer's payment in debit order procedure for direct debits is essential that the customer his bank account and his address opposite IKV GbR calls and gives his consent to the collection procedure. The arrival and final payments are then according to their maturities, debited.

2.4 If the customer chooses to pay by credit card, so he issued when booking travel with the debit authorization for his credit card account. The overdue debt discount of 1.5% on Master and VISA as well as 3% when paying with American Express is borne by the customer. If there is a chargeback for reasons for which the customer is responsible for, and is a payment not cashed in due time, the customer is in default and IKV GbR is entitled to damage incurred as default damages in account. The arrival and final payments on the travel price are also card fees according to their maturities, debited. For payments by direct debit, or transfers, cash payments, there will be no transaction money.

2.5 Withdrawal compensations in case of cancellation or change fees are due immediately after receipt of an invoice.

3 Services , changes in the travel description prior to closing

The nature and extent of the services contracted by IKV GbR will emerge from the current terms of reference of the journey on the Internet . With regard to the travel itself IKV GbR expressly reserves the right to declare for objectively justified, substantial and unforeseeable reasons before contract conclusion a change in the tender , of which the customer will be informed of course before booking .

4. Service and price changes after the contract , the customer's rights

4.1 After conclusion of the contract necessary changes essential travel services that are not caused by IKV GbR bad faith are only permitted if the changes are not substantial and do not affect the overall character of the booked tour . IKV GbR will inform the customer of any changes immediately informed .

5. Cancellation by the customer , rebooking , substitute passenger entry

5.1 The customer can withdraw at any time prior to departure of the tour. The receipt of the cancellation notice by IKV GbR. It is recommended to declare the withdrawal in writing
cancellation fees.

Up to the 40th day before departure 25%
from 40th to 30th day before departure 30%
from 29 to 21 days prior to departure 40%
from the 20th to the 10th day prior to departure 50%
From 9 days before departure 75%
from failure to travel 90%

It is the customer free to prove that IKV GbR is not at all or only emerged in a significantly lesser extent than the calculated damage packages. IKV GbR reserves the right to demand higher, concrete compensation instead of the above packages and in this case the demanded compensation by taking the saved expenses and possible other use of the travel service quantify and prove.

5.2 The customer may designate the tour operator to the beginning of the journey, a replacement person who enters in his place in the travel contract. IKV GbR can object to the admission of this person, if they do not meet the special travel requirements or their participation laws or administrative orders. The entering into the contract and substitute the original customer liable to IKV GbR and severally liable for the travel price and all through the entry of the third additional costs.

6. Unused capacity

6.1 If the travel participant individual travel services , the IKV GbR has offered properly . Due to early departure, illness or for other reasons that are responsible for them , not to claim , so there is no right to a partial refund of the tour price

7. Cancellation of the tour operator for failure to achieve the minimum number of participants

7.1 IKV GbR may withdraw because of failure to achieve the minimum number of participants from the contract and cancel the trip when he estimates the minimum number of participants in each tour description . A resignation shall be submitted not later than three weeks before the agreed start of the journey to the customer . Advance payments on the travel price will be refunded to the customer immediately .

8. Termination of the tour operator for breach of contract of travelers

IKV GbR can cancel the contract without notice if the customer persistently disturbs despite an appropriate warning of the tour operator , or if it violates the contract to such an extent that a continuation of the contract is unreasonable with him up to the agreed termination or the expiry of a notice period , or if the customer behaves contrary to the contract otherwise strong . Any additional costs for return transport are borne by the jammer itself . The tour operator does not have to pass on to customers any refunds of achievers .

9. Termination due to force majeure

If the trip or the commencement of travel due to unforeseeable when concluding the contract of force majeure considerably more difficult , endangered or impaired , then both the tour operator and the travel participants terminate the contract . The legal consequences arising from § 651j BGB and § 651e para . 3 sentence 1 and 2 , Abs.4 S.1 BGB . After that, the tour operator can demand reasonable compensation for services rendered or still to be provided travel services . IKV GbR is obliged to take the necessary measures , in particular , if the contract includes return transportation , return transportation to travel participants . The additional costs for return transport shall be borne by the parties one half each . Moreover, the additional costs are the participants travel to the load .

10. Obligations of the Customer

10.1 Notice of defects : The customer must notify any defects immediately and to remedy to consult within a reasonable period . This can be done against the local representative or below the level in the travel documents address . Under If the customer culpably fail to report a defect that occurs as a reduction of the price is not one. The tour operator can refuse this remedy if it requires a disproportionate effort. Remedy he can do in the way that it provides an equal or higher value replacement performance .

10.2 Each traveler is responsible for his timely appearance at the departure itself . This is especially true for self- booked flights or own arrival. At airports , at least 90 minutes for the security control and the switch - check-in schedule .

11. Liability , Limitation of Liability

11.1 The contractual liability of the tour operator for damages other than bodily injury is limited per customer and travel to the amount of three times the tour price if damage to the traveler was caused neither intentionally nor by gross negligence or if the tour operator for the loss or damage incurred solely is responsible for the fault of a service provider.
11.2 for all against the tour operator shall be claims for damages from tort that are not based on intent or gross negligence , liability for damages to the amount of three times the tour price per traveler and travel is restricted .
11.3 the limitations of liability of 11.1 and 11.2 shall not apply to claims under the Montreal Convention for the loss of luggage or claims. Ad deadlines , the absence of claims, limitation , prohibition of assignment

12. Display deadlines , the absence of claims, limitation , prohibition of assignment

12.1 Claims for non-contractual provision of the trip must be made by the client within one month after the contractual end of the journey towards IKV GbR submitted at the address mentioned below. After this period, the customer can only assert claims in so far as he has been prevented without fault from complying with the deadline. The day of the trip end shall not be counted in calculating the month period; the period begins on the day following the date of contractual travel end. Damage to baggage, delays in the luggage or loss of luggage in connection with flights are independent of display for the recovery of damages under international agreements within 7 days for lost luggage and within 21 days for baggage delay after delivery of the baggage, is being recommended, immediately left the airport, the loss to raise and damage reported to the responsible airline.

12.2 Claims of the traveler according to §§ 651c to 651f BGB expire beiSach- and financial losses in a year, if the damage of the customer neither to gross negligence breach of duty of the organizer still based on an intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty by a vicarious agent or a representative of the organizer. The period begins with the day following the date of contractual travel end. Pending between the traveler and the tour operator negotiating the claim or the circumstances giving rise to the claim, the limitation period is suspended until the traveler or the Tour Operator refuses to continue the negotiations. The limitation period shall expire no earlier than a 3 months after the suspension ends. Tort claims are subject to the statutory limitation period.

12.3 The assignment of claims against the tour operator is excluded. This is not family.

12.4 Your travel agent acts only as an intermediary in the conclusion of the travel contract. It is not authorized to accept to accept the registration of guarantee and compensation claims by travelers to travel end.

13. Passport and visa requirements , health regulations

13.1 The customer is responsible for compliance with all important for the implementation of travel rules and the existence of prescribed vaccinations themselves. All disadvantages resulting from the failure to comply with such regulations - such as the payment of withdrawal compensation - go, at its own expense, except the tour operator has its notification obligations not indebted or poorly met. In particular, customs and currency regulations in foreign countries must be observed.

13.2 The traveler is responsible for obtaining and carrying the necessary travel documents and must themselves ensure that your passport or identity card, a sufficient validity has. The passport should be usually at least 6 months of the date of return should be valid. Citizens of non-EU states the responsible consulate gives information. The buyer is responsible for compliance with all important for the implementation of travel rules and the existence of any relevant documents (zBVisa) responsible.

14. Data protection

14.1. A disclosure of their personal data to unauthorized third parties.

15. Application of German law

15.1 In all contractual and legal relationship between the customer and the tour operator shall be governed exclusively by German law. If the customer is a merchant or legal person under private or public law or a person who has their domicile or habitual residence abroad , or whose domicile or habitual residence at the time of action is unknown, it is the courts at the seat of IKV GbR agreed .

15.2 the ineffectiveness of individual provisions of the travel contract or these general terms and conditions does not invalidate the entire travel contract .

Design | Code | SEO by ar-internet.de
0049 (0)172 375 3300

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Reiseanmeldung, Bestätigung, Reiseunterlagen

1.1 Mit seiner Reiseanmeldung bietet der Kunde IKV GbR den Abschluss des Reisevertrages auf der Grundlage der Reiseausschreibung und auf Basis dieser Allgemeinen Reisebedingungen verbindlich an. Der Reisevertrag kommt mit der Annahme durch IKV GbR zustande, über die Sie IKV GbR schriftlich oder per E-Mail direkt oder über Ihr Reisebüro informiert. Weicht der Inhalt der Reisebestätigung vom Inhalt der Anmeldung ab, so liegt ein neues Angebot vor, an das IKV GbR für die Dauer von 14 Tagen gebunden ist. Der Vertrag kommt mit dem Inhalt des neuen Angebotes zustande, wenn der Kunde es innerhalb dieser Frist ausdrücklich oder schlüssig, z. B. durch Leistung der Anzahlung, annimmt.

1.2 Die Anmeldung erfolgt durch den Anmelder auch für alle in der Anmeldung mit aufgeführten Teilnehmer, für deren Vertragsverpflichtung der Anmelder wie für seine eigenen Verpflichtungen haftet, sofern er diese Verpflichtung durch ausdrückliche und gesonderte Erklärung übernommen hat.

1.3 Reisevermittler (z. B. Reisebüros) und Leistungsträger (z. B. Hotels, Beförderungsunternehmen) sind von IKV GbR nicht bevollmächtigt, Vereinbarungen zu treffen, Auskünfte zu geben oder Zusicherungen zu machen, die den vereinbarten Inhalt des Reisevertrages abändern, über die vertraglich zugesagten Leistungen von IKV GbR hinausgehen oder im Widerspruch zur Reiseausschreibung stehen.

1.4 Der Kunde hat IKV GbR bitte zu informieren, wenn er die erforderlichen Reiseunterlagen (z. B. Flugschein, Voucher) nicht innerhalb des von IKV GbR angegebenen Zeitraums erhält oder wenn die Unterlagen und Tickets falsche Angaben, etwa bezüglich der Daten des Kunden (z.B. Name, Anschrift, Geburtsdatum) enthalten.

2. Zahlung

2.1 Nach Erhalt der Reisebestätigung, der sämtliche Kundengelder absichert, ist eine Anzahlung von 20% des Reisepreises, die auf den Reisepreis angerechnet wird, innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Rechnungsdatum fällig und zu zahlen, wie in der Reisebestätigung angegeben. Die Restzahlung des Reisepreises ist drei Wochen vor Reiseantritt fällig und vom Kunden unaufgefordert zu zahlen, wenn feststeht, dass die Reise durchgeführt wird.

2.2 Werden fällige Zahlungen auf den Reisepreis vom Kunden trotz Mahnung und angemessener Fristsetzung zur Zahlung nicht oder nicht rechtzeitig geleistet, so ist IKV GbR berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten und den Kunden mit Rücktrittstkosten entsprechend Ziffer 5.1 zu belasten.

2.3 Für die Zahlung des Kunden im Abbuchungsauftragsverfahren für Lastschriften ist erforderlich, dass der Kunde seine Bankverbindung und seine Adresse gegenüber IKV GbR nennt und seine Einwilligung zum Einzugsverfahren gibt. Die An- und Restzahlungen werden dann entsprechend ihrer Fälligkeiten, abgebucht.

2.4 Wählt der Kunde die Zahlung durch Kreditkarte, so erteilt er bei Buchung der Reise die Belastungsermächtigung für sein Kreditkartenkonto. Das fällige Disagio von 1,5 % bei Master und Visa Card sowie 3 % bei Zahlung mit American Express ist vom Kunden zu tragen. Kommt es zu einer Rückbelastung aus Gründen, die der Kunde zu vertreten hat, und wird eine Zahlung nicht rechtzeitig eingelöst, so gerät der Kunde in Verzug und IKV GbR ist berechtigt, einen entstandenen Schaden als Verzugsschaden in Rechnung zu stellen. Die An- und Restzahlungen auf den Reisepreis werden auch bei Kreditkartenzahlung entsprechend ihrer Fälligkeiten, abgebucht. Für Zahlungen im Lastschriftverfahren, oder Überweisungen sowie Barzahlungen, fällt kein Transaktionsgeld an.

2.5 Rücktrittsentschädigungen im Fall einer Stornierung oder Umbuchungsentgelte sind nach Zugang einer Rechnung sofort fällig.

3. Leistungen, Änderungen der Reiseausschreibung vor Vertragsschluss

Art und Umfang der vertraglich vereinbarten Leistungen von IKV GbR ergeben sich aus den aktuellen Leistungsbeschreibungen der Reise im Internet. Bezüglich der Reiseausschreibung behält sich IKV GbR ausdrücklich vor, aus sachlich berechtigten, erheblichen und nicht vorhersehbaren Gründen vor Vertragsschluss eine Änderung der Ausschreibungen zu erklären, über die der Kunde vor Buchung selbstverständlich informiert wird.

4. Leistungs- und Preisänderungen nach Vertragsschluss, Rechte des Kunden

4.1 Nach Vertragsschluss notwendig werdende Änderungen wesentlicher Reiseleistungen, die von IKV GbR nicht wider Treu und Glauben herbeigeführt werden, sind nur gestattet, soweit die Änderungen nicht erheblich sind und den Gesamtzuschnitt der gebuchten Reise nicht beeinträchtigen. IKV GbR wird den Kunden über Leistungsänderungen sofort in Kenntnis setzen.

5. Rücktritt des Kunden, Umbuchung, Eintritt Ersatzperson

5.1 Der Kunde kann jederzeit vor Reisebeginn von der Reise zurücktreten. Maßgeblich ist der Zugang der Rücktrittserklärung bei IKV GbR. Es wird empfohlen, den Rücktritt schriftlich zu erklären.
Rücktrittskostengebühren:

bis zum 40. Tag vor Reisebeginn 25%
ab 40. bis 30. Tag vor Reisebeginn 30%
ab 29. bis 21. Tag vor Reisebeginn 40%
ab 20. bis 10. Tag vor Reisebeginn 50%
ab 9. Tag vor Reisebeginn 75%
ab Nichtantritt der Reise 90%

Es steht dem Kunden frei, nachzuweisen, dass IKV GbR ein Schaden überhaupt nicht oder nur in wesentlich niedrigerer Höhe als der berechneten Pauschalen entstanden ist. IKV GbR behält sich vor, anstelle der vorstehenden Pauschalen eine höhere, konkrete Entschädigung zu fordern und wird in diesem Fall die geforderte Entschädigung unter Berücksichtigung der ersparten Aufwendungen und einer etwaigen, anderweitigen Verwendung der Reiseleistungen konkret beziffern und belegen.

5.2 Der Kunde kann dem Reiseveranstalter bis zum Beginn der Reise eine Ersatzperson benennen, die an seiner Stelle in den Reisevertrag eintritt. IKV GbR kann dem Eintritt dieser Person widersprechen, wenn sie den besonderen Reiseerfordernissen nicht genügt oder ihrer Teilnahme gesetzliche Vorschriften oder behördliche Anordnungen entgegenstehen. Die in den Vertrag eintretende Ersatzperson und der ursprüngliche Kunde haften gegenüber IKV GbR als Gesamtschuldner für den Reisepreis und sämtliche durch den Eintritt des Dritten entstehende Mehrkosten.

6. Nicht in Anspruch genommene Leistung

6.1 Nimmt der Reiseteilnehmer einzelne Reiseleistungen, die IKV GbR ordnungsgemäß angeboten hat, infolge vorzeitiger Rückreise, wegen Krankheit oder aus anderen Gründen, die von ihm zu vertreten sind, nicht in Anspruch, so besteht kein Anspruch auf anteilige Rückerstattung des Reisepreises.

7. Rücktritt des Reiseveranstalters wegen Nichterreichens der Mindestteilnehmerzahl

7.1 IKV GbR kann wegen Nichterreichens der Mindestteilnehmerzahl vom Vertrag zurücktreten und die Reise absagen, wenn er in der jeweiligen Reiseausschreibung die Mindestteilnehmerzahl beziffert. Ein Rücktritt ist spätestens drei Wochen vor dem vereinbarten Reisebeginn gegenüber dem Kunden zu erklären. Auf den Reisepreis geleistete Zahlungen werden dem Kunden umgehend erstattet.

8. Kündigung des Reiseveranstalters wegen vertragswidrigen Verhaltens des Reisenden

IKV GbR kann den Reisevertrag ohne Einhaltung einer Frist kündigen, wenn der Kunde ungeachtet einer entsprechenden Abmahnung des Reiseveranstalters nachhaltig stört oder wenn er sich in solchem Maß vertragswidrig verhält, dass eine Fortsetzung des Vertragsverhältnisses bis zur vereinbarten Beendigung oder zum Ablauf einer Kündigungsfrist mit ihm unzumutbar ist, oder der Kunde sich sonst stark vertragswidrig verhält. Eventuelle Mehrkosten für die Rückbeförderung trägt der Störer selbst. Der Reiseveranstalter muss eventuelle Erstattungen der Leistungsträger nicht an den Kunden weitergeben.

9. Kündigung wegen höherer Gewalt

Wird die Reise bzw. der Antritt der Reise infolge bei Vertragsschluss nicht vorhersehbarer höherer Gewalt erheblich erschwert, gefährdet oder beeinträchtigt, so kann sowohl der Reiseveranstalter als auch der Reiseteilnehmer den Vertrag kündigen. Die Rechtsfolgen ergeben sich aus § 651j BGB und § 651e Abs. 3 S.1 und 2, Abs.4 S.1 BGB. Danach kann der Reiseveranstalter für erbrachte oder noch zu erbringende Reiseleistungen eine angemessene Entschädigung verlangen. IKV GbR ist verpflichtet, die notwendigen Maßnahmen zu treffen, insbesondere, falls der Vertrag die Rückbeförderung umfasst, den Reiseteilnehmer zurückzubefördern. Die Mehrkosten für die Rückbeförderung sind von den Parteien je zur Hälfte zu tragen. Im Übrigen fallen die Mehrkosten dem Reiseteilnehmer zur Last.

10. Obliegenheiten des Kunden

10.1 Mängelanzeige: Der Kunde hat auftretende Mängel unverzüglich anzuzeigen und um Abhilfe innerhalb angemessener Frist zu ersuchen. Dies kann gegenüber dem örtlichen Ansprechpartner oder unter der in den Reiseunterlagen genannten Adresse geschehen. Unterlässt es der Kunde schuldhaft, einen Mangel anzuzeigen, so tritt eine Minderung des Reisepreises nicht ein. Der Reiseveranstalter kann die Abhilfe verweigern, wenn sie einen unverhältnismäßigen Aufwand erfordert. Abhilfe kann er in der Weise schaffen, dass er eine gleich- oder höherwertige Ersatzleistung erbringt.

10.2 Jeder Reisende ist für sein rechtzeitiges Erscheinen am Abreiseort selbst verantwortlich. Dies gilt insbesondere bei selbst gebuchten Flügen oder Eigenanreise. An Flughäfen sind mindestens 90 Minuten für die Sicherheitskontrolle und den Schalter-Check-In einzuplanen.

11. Haftung, Haftungsbeschränkung

11.1 Die vertragliche Haftung des Reiseveranstalters für Schäden, die nicht Körperschäden sind, ist pro Kunden und Reise auf die Höhe des dreifachen Reisepreises beschränkt, soweit ein Schaden des Reisenden weder vorsätzlich noch grob fahrlässig herbeigeführt wird oder soweit der Reiseveranstalter für einen dem Kunden entstehenden Schaden allein wegen eines Verschuldens eines Leistungsträgers verantwortlich ist.
11.2 Für alle gegen den Reiseveranstalter gerichteten Schadensersatzansprüche aus unerlaubter Handlung, die nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruhen, ist die Haftung für Sachschäden auf die Höhe des dreifachen Reisepreises pro Reisenden und Reise beschränkt.
11.3 Die Haftungsbeschränkungen der 11.1 und 11.2 gelten nicht für Ansprüche nach Montrealer Übereinkommen wegen des Verlusts von Reisegepäck oder Ansprüchen. Anzeigefristen, Ausschluss von Ansprüchen, Verjährung, Abtretungsverbot

12. Anzeigefristen, Ausschluss von Ansprüchen, Verjährung, Abtretungsverbot

12.1 Ansprüche wegen nicht vertragsgemäßer Erbringung der Reise sind vom Kunden innerhalb eines Monats nach vertraglich vorgesehener Beendigung der Reise gegenüber IKV GbR unter der unten genannten Anschrift geltend zu machen. Nach Ablauf dieser Frist kann der Kunde Ansprüche nur geltend machen, soweit er ohne Verschulden an der Einhaltung der Frist verhindert worden ist. Der Tag des Reiseendes wird bei der Berechnung der Monatsfrist nicht mitgerechnet; die Frist beginnt mit dem Tag, der dem Tag des vertraglichen Reiseendes folgt. Gepäckschäden, Zustellungsverzögerungen bei Gepäck oder Gepäckverlust im Zusammenhang mit Flügen sind unabhängig davon für die Geltendmachung von Schadensersatz nach internationalen Abkommen binnen 7 Tagen bei Gepäckverlust und binnen 21 Tagen bei Gepäckverspätung nach Aushändigung des Gepäcks anzuzeigen, wobei empfohlen wird, unverzüglich noch am Flughafen die Verlust- und Schadensanzeige bei der zuständigen Fluggesellschaft zu erheben.

12.2 Ansprüche des Reisenden nach den §§ 651c bis 651f BGB verjähren beiSach- und Vermögensschäden in einem Jahr, soweit ein Schaden des Kunden weder auf einer grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung des Veranstalters noch auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung eines Erfüllungsgehilfen oder eines Vertreters des Veranstalters beruht. Die Verjährung beginnt mit dem Tag, der dem Tag des vertraglichen Reiseendes folgt. Schweben zwischen dem Reisenden und dem Reiseveranstalter Verhandlungen über den Anspruch oder die den Anspruch begründenden Umstände, so ist die Verjährung gehemmt, bis der Reisende oder der Reiseveranstalter die Fortsetzung der Verhandlungen verweigert. Die Verjährung tritt frühestens 3 Monate nach dem Ende der Hemmung ein. Ansprüche aus unerlaubter Handlung unterliegen der gesetzlichen Verjährungsfrist.

12.3 Die Abtretung von Ansprüchen gegen den Reiseveranstalter ist ausgeschlossen. Dies gilt nicht unter Familienangehörigen.

12.4 Ihr Reisebüro tritt nur als Vermittler beim Abschluss des Reisevertrages auf. Es ist nicht befugt, nach Reiseende die Anmeldung von Gewährleistungs- und Schadenersatzansprüchen durch Reisende entgegen zu nehmen.

13. Pass- und Visumerfordernisse, gesundheitspolizeiliche Vorschriften

13.1 Der Kunde ist für die Einhaltung aller für die Durchführung der Reise wichtigen Vorschriften und das Vorliegen vorgeschriebener Impfungen selbst verantwortlich. Alle Nachteile, die aus der Nichtbefolgung dieser Vorschriften erwachsen - etwa die Zahlung von Rücktrittsentschädigungen -, gehen zu seinen Lasten, ausgenommen, der Reiseveranstalter hat seine Hinweispflichten verschuldet nicht oder schlecht erfüllt. Insbesondere Zoll- und Devisenvorschriften im Ausland sind einzuhalten.

13.2 Der Reiseteilnehmer ist verantwortlich für das Beschaffen und Mitführen der notwendigen Reisedokumente und muss selbst darauf achten, dass sein Reisepass oder sein Personalausweis, eine ausreichende Gültigkeit besitzt. Der Reisepass sollte i. d. R. noch mindestens 6 Monate über das Datum der Rückreise hinaus gültig sein. Für Angehörige nicht EU Staaten gibt das zuständige Konsulat Auskunft. Der Kunde ist für die Einhaltung aller für die Durchführung der Reise wichtigen Vorschriften und das Vorliegen evtl. erforderlichen Dokumente (z.B.Visa) selbst verantwortlich.

14. Datenschutz

14.1. Eine Weitergabe ihrer persönlichen Daten an unberechtigte Dritte erfolgt nicht.

15. Anwendung deutschen Rechtes

15.1 Auf das gesamte Vertrags- und Rechtsverhältnis zwischen dem Kunden und dem Reiseveranstalter findet ausschließlich deutsches Recht Anwendung. Soweit der Kunde Kaufmann oder juristische Person des privaten oder des öffentlichen Rechtes oder eine Person ist, die ihren Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichen Aufenthaltsort im Ausland hat, oder deren Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlicher Aufenthalt im Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung nicht bekannt ist, wird als Gerichtsstand der Sitz von IKV GbR vereinbart.

15.2 Die Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen des Reisevertrages oder dieser Allgemeinen Reisebedingungen hat nicht die Unwirksamkeit des gesamten Reisevertrages zur Folge.

Design | Code | SEO by ar-internet.de
0049 (0)172 375 3300